Artwork: Madensuyu
Cover: Hans van Handenhoven


1. Share A Lot
2. Papa Bear
3. No Why No Wow
4. Call Me Gone

All titles by Madensuyu
Stijn ‘Ylode’ De  Gezelle: 5-string, dynamic midi-pedal and voice
Pj Vervondel: drums and voice
Recorded on location: dansstudio, Vooruit, Ghent. Summer 2004
Recording and mixing by Bart De Mey.
All tracks mixed and mastered at the red room for Digital Piss Factory

2005 Digital Piss Factory
2013 Suyu Makinesi

In loving memory of Stefaan De Cleene, craneman.

Limited edition of 500 copies: sold out



Thanks: for your time and listening, please listen again